Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

No

Date

Venue

Time

Cost

26

Fri 2nd April 2004

Epping Community Hall

8.00pm-11.00pm

$7.00/pp

27

Sat 3rd April 2004

St Monicas Church Hall

7.30pm-11.30pm

  $13.00/pp

28

Sun 4th April 2004

Chatswood RSL Club

6.30pm-9.30pm

$5.00/pp

29

Sun 11th April 2004

Chatswood RSL Club

6.30pm-9.30pm

$5.00/pp

 30

Fri 16th April 2004

Epping Community Hall

8.00pm-11.00pm

     $7.00/pp

 31

Sun 18th April 2004

Chatswood RSL Club

6.30pm-9.30pm

     $5.00/pp

 32

Fri 23rd April 2004

Epping Community Hall

8.00pm-11.00pm

     $7.00/pp

 33

Fri 30th April 2004

Epping Community Hall

8.00pm-11.00pm

     $7.00/pp 

 34

Sun 2nd May 2004

Chatswood RSL Club

6.30pm-9.30pm

     $5.00/pp

 35

Fri 7th May 2004

Epping Community Hall

8.00pm-11.00pm

     $7.00/pp

 36

Sun 9th May 2004

Chatswood RSL Club

6.30pm-9.30pm

     $5.00/pp

 37

Sun 16th May 2004

Chatswood RSL Club

6.30pm-9.30pm

     $5.00/pp

 38

Fri 21st May 2004

Epping Community Hall

8.00pm-11.00pm

     $7.00/pp

 39

Sat 22nd May 2004

St Monicas Church Hall

7.30pm-11.30pm

     $13.00/pp

 

CHATSWOOD RSL CLUB

1 Thomas Street, Chatswood

 

Located next to the Chatswood Station

 

Free parking at Thomas Street Car Park

 

 

ST MONICA CHURCH HALL

Corner of North Rocks Road and Church Street,

North Parramatta

Supper, coffee, tea and spring water provided

Huge car parking space

EPPING COMMUNITY HALL

 

9 Oxford Street, Epping

Huge car parking space at Cambridge Street, at the rear of the Hall

 

 

 

 

 

For more information contact Yoppy on 97504585

Mobile no: 0401 312 317

Email: yoppysdance@yahoo.com.au

Webpage http://yoppysdance.tripod.com/  

Note Please be careful on the dance floor as we take no responsibility or injury.


 

Post to: Yoppy’s Dance, GPO Box 2417 Sydney 2001

Please send me your forthcoming Social Dance Calendars

Mr./Ms ______________________________________________

Address _____________________________________________

__________________________Postcode___________________

Phone_________________ Mobile________________________

Email________________________________________________

Post to: Yoppy’s Dance, GPO Box 2417 Sydney 2001

Please send me your forthcoming Social Dance Calendars

Mr./Ms ______________________________________________

Address _____________________________________________

__________________________Postcode___________________

Phone_________________ Mobile________________________

Email________________________________________________